Skip to main content

Undergraduate Education Units

The Division of Undergraduate Education oversees Summer Session, The Office for Students with Disability, the Triton Testing Center, the Academic Integrity Office, and the Undergraduate Colleges Business Office. Our teams work together to create a culture that values undergraduate diversity, success, and achievement. Find out more about our units by visiting their websites!